2017 Youth Staff


Jenny Jervis-Superintendent of Youth Programs

Summer Stroud-Youth Coordinator


Cameron Acker-Head Youth Director

Burch Baine-Youth Director

John Porter-Youth Director

Addie Quinlin-Youth Director

Sterling Stroud-Youth Director


Merrill Douglass-Christian Education Coordinator


Lexy Rouse-Hummingbird/Craft Director

Sarah Roy-Assistant Hummingbird/Craft Director 

Meg Spickard-Hummingbird/Craft Assistant

Claire Spickard-Hummingbird/Craft Assistant

Owen Hudgins-Hummingbird/Craft Assistant


Tony Phillips-Pool Manager 

William Davis-Lifeguard

Alan Huston-Lifeguard

Noemi Rusch-Lifeguard

Austin Hall Watson-Lifeguard


Connor Trahan-Snack Shop Manager

Abigail Wingo-Snack Shop Assistant Manager


Ben Spickard-Tennis Instructor


© 2017 Monteagle Sunday School Assembly
Connected Sound - Websites for the Barbershop Community